nsswitch: only define TALLOC_ZERO if needed
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Mar 2009 09:13:08 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Mar 2009 10:14:52 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
metze

nsswitch/pam_winbind.h

index 0395a1fd5b91dc545ef315858e0fda0fa2354c0e..25d673e231dd98fcd7f06826d11ac122d3340658 100644 (file)
@@ -171,6 +171,8 @@ struct pwb_context {
        uint32_t ctrl;
 };
 
        uint32_t ctrl;
 };
 
+#ifndef TALLOC_FREE
 #define TALLOC_FREE(ctx) do { talloc_free(ctx); ctx=NULL; } while(0)
 #define TALLOC_FREE(ctx) do { talloc_free(ctx); ctx=NULL; } while(0)
+#endif
 #define TALLOC_ZERO_P(ctx, type) (type *)_talloc_zero(ctx, sizeof(type), #type)
 #define TALLOC_P(ctx, type) (type *)talloc_named_const(ctx, sizeof(type), #type)
 #define TALLOC_ZERO_P(ctx, type) (type *)_talloc_zero(ctx, sizeof(type), #type)
 #define TALLOC_P(ctx, type) (type *)talloc_named_const(ctx, sizeof(type), #type)