Add IDL for netr_LogonGetTrustRid.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2008 22:35:02 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2008 22:56:37 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
Guenther

source/librpc/idl/netlogon.idl

index 3e4d46d7f726c33a921b4e2a7149682c3050f569..7f7712edf66215085d8e670d4448039a1097c2af 100644 (file)
@@ -992,7 +992,11 @@ interface netlogon
 
        /****************/
        /* Function 0x17 */
 
        /****************/
        /* Function 0x17 */
-       WERROR netr_NETRLOGONGETTRUSTRID();
+       WERROR netr_LogonGetTrustRid(
+               [in] [string,charset(UTF16)] uint16 *server_name,
+               [in] [string,charset(UTF16)] uint16 *domain_name,
+               [out,ref] uint32 *rid
+       );
 
        /****************/
        /* Function 0x18 */
 
        /****************/
        /* Function 0x18 */