python: No longer skip LDAP tests.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2008 19:17:03 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2008 02:27:26 +0000 (03:27 +0100)
source/samba4-skip

index 99c1799a7abe129264836e4423f525bd8269a402..8ce9c4f9ccae2c1556a5388e5212db7b66f00a3a 100644 (file)
@@ -49,5 +49,4 @@ RPC-FRSAPI                                                    # Not provided by Samba 4
 ^samba4.NET-API-BECOME-DC.*$                   # Fails
 WINBIND                                                        # FIXME: This should not be skipped
 NSS-TEST                                               # Fails
-samba4.ldap.python                      # Conversion from EJS not yet finished
 samba4.samba3sam.python                # Conversion from EJS not yet finished