spoolss: add spoolss_KeyNames union.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Dec 2009 13:18:46 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Dec 2009 16:48:49 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
Guenther

librpc/idl/spoolss.idl

index 64b267618559b93f7142502bc6e844fe89a33c21..a909c17d7f03368de1097f309937336ef1456fb2 100644 (file)
@@ -2607,6 +2607,12 @@ import "misc.idl", "security.idl", "winreg.idl";
                [out,ref] uint32 *needed
        );
 
                [out,ref] uint32 *needed
        );
 
+       typedef [nodiscriminant] union {
+               [case(0)];
+               [case(1)];
+               [default] nstring_array string_array;
+       } spoolss_KeyNames;
+
        /******************/
        /* Function: 0x50 */
        [public] WERROR spoolss_EnumPrinterKey(
        /******************/
        /* Function: 0x50 */
        [public] WERROR spoolss_EnumPrinterKey(