s4-smbtorture: w2k8r2 allows to add printers w/o defining printprocessor.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 18:23:35 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 21:12:55 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
Guenther


No differences found