s3:winbind: Fix a typo
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 14:13:51 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 29 Aug 2009 08:44:13 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
source3/winbindd/winbindd_lookupsid.c

index 1281835bd3fd88ef9adaa6be5ebc3b95f38b72eb..6f4ae4d0c7a73882451ec484a629ca0309333cfe 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 /*
    Unix SMB/CIFS implementation.
 /*
    Unix SMB/CIFS implementation.
-   async implementation of WINBINDD_GETPWNAM
+   async implementation of WINBINDD_LOOKUPSID
    Copyright (C) Volker Lendecke 2009
 
    This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    Copyright (C) Volker Lendecke 2009
 
    This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify