Fix bug 6392: Exit log2pcaphex if a requested output file can't be opened
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 08:07:17 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 08:12:11 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
Thanks to Slava Semushin <php-coder@altlinux.org> for reporting!

source3/utils/log2pcaphex.c

index b1a8a27c22806f6b8305669b33ce8771a0427125..3f8e1c1d5f558c1e9d73e56b1804095991ea2ded 100644 (file)
@@ -337,6 +337,7 @@ int main (int argc, char **argv)
                if(!out) { 
                        perror("fopen"); 
                        fprintf(stderr, "Can't find %s, using stdout...\n", outfile);
+                       return 1;
                }
        }