ѕ4: fix a "not handled in switch" compile warning
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 11:39:42 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 22:03:21 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
source4/libcli/smb_composite/connect.c

index 3db777ddc8b88043b9b4f6bd9199da39bfd95bd6..a5d05b7af147da121c9e92b1cb3dc39afb3a3dae 100644 (file)
@@ -418,6 +418,8 @@ static void state_handler(struct composite_context *c)
        case CONNECT_TCON:
                c->status = connect_tcon(c, state->io);
                break;
+       case CONNECT_DONE:
+               break;
        }
 
        if (state->stage == CONNECT_DONE) {