s3-winbindd: no reason to call winbindd_can_contact_domain() three times in query_user().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 16:20:50 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 20:55:38 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
Guenther

source3/winbindd/winbindd_rpc.c

index 82e782b9db09b131026eb399babd98fb237731c7..ac5c3d2d93a66339406c82b8c97c68fa63e26373 100644 (file)
@@ -493,18 +493,6 @@ static NTSTATUS query_user(struct winbindd_domain *domain,
                return NT_STATUS_OK;
        }
 
                return NT_STATUS_OK;
        }
 
-       if ( !winbindd_can_contact_domain( domain ) ) {
-               DEBUG(10,("query_user: No incoming trust for domain %s\n",
-                         domain->name));
-               return NT_STATUS_OK;
-       }
-
-       if ( !winbindd_can_contact_domain( domain ) ) {
-               DEBUG(10,("query_user: No incoming trust for domain %s\n",
-                         domain->name));
-               return NT_STATUS_OK;
-       }
-
        /* no cache; hit the wire */
 
        result = cm_connect_sam(domain, mem_ctx, &cli, &dom_pol);
        /* no cache; hit the wire */
 
        result = cm_connect_sam(domain, mem_ctx, &cli, &dom_pol);