s3: fix the build JOB_STATUS_BLOCKED -> JOB_STATUS_BLOCKED_DEVQ
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Feb 2009 13:34:38 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Feb 2009 13:35:27 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
G√ľnther, please check...

Michael

source3/printing/printing.c

index 7179184b735542a5b9dc6ef63a99fd9823b828d6..49bd5ac8ba829cfe9143fad3b28b994d91658353 100644 (file)
@@ -447,7 +447,7 @@ static const struct {
        { LPQ_PAPEROUT, JOB_STATUS_PAPEROUT },
        { LPQ_PRINTED, JOB_STATUS_PRINTED },
        { LPQ_DELETED, JOB_STATUS_DELETED },
-       { LPQ_BLOCKED, JOB_STATUS_BLOCKED },
+       { LPQ_BLOCKED, JOB_STATUS_BLOCKED_DEVQ },
        { LPQ_USER_INTERVENTION, JOB_STATUS_USER_INTERVENTION },
        { -1, 0 }
 };