r26695: Cosmetic fix for pidl generated samba3 client code.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2008 23:02:53 +0000 (17:02 -0600)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2008 17:06:01 +0000 (11:06 -0600)
Guenther

source/pidl/lib/Parse/Pidl/Samba3/ClientNDR.pm

index e174f77542bad845af458bb061f177b07dfbba07..d6b6296bd8d33e0ebd386cf4728f36eb6ebdadf5 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ $VERSION = '0.01';
 
 sub indent($) { my ($self) = @_; $self->{tabs}.="\t"; }
 sub deindent($) { my ($self) = @_; $self->{tabs} = substr($self->{tabs}, 1); }
-sub pidl($$) { my ($self,$txt) = @_; $self->{res} .= "$self->{tabs}$txt\n"; }
+sub pidl($$) { my ($self,$txt) = @_; $self->{res} .= $txt ? "$self->{tabs}$txt\n" : "\n"; }
 sub pidl_hdr($$) { my ($self, $txt) = @_; $self->{res_hdr} .= "$txt\n"; } 
 sub fn_declare($$) { my ($self,$n) = @_; $self->pidl($n); $self->pidl_hdr("$n;"); }