Fix typo
authorKarolin Seeger <ks@sernet.de>
Fri, 9 Nov 2007 10:30:30 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 9 Nov 2007 11:11:30 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
(This used to be commit e811b9f3bbf614f76e628755dafd358769b8a58b)

examples/scripts/users_and_groups/adduserstogroups.pl

index 17ca5bd84209d601b81ddde28fe13516fc69944b..675942877436114a3852cd45dbb6f003844ba957 100755 (executable)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ my $creds;
 sub usage {
        print "USAGE: $0 [-h] -S server -U user\%pass \\\n"
                . "\t-m member [-s startmem] [-n nummem] \\\n"
 sub usage {
        print "USAGE: $0 [-h] -S server -U user\%pass \\\n"
                . "\t-m member [-s startmem] [-n nummem] \\\n"
-               . "\t-g group [-G stargroup] [-N numgroups] \\\n"
+               . "\t-g group [-G startgroup] [-N numgroups] \\\n"
                . "\t[-P path]\n";
 }
 
                . "\t[-P path]\n";
 }