Use the macro to call samba_version_string().
authorAndreas Schneider <anschneider@suse.de>
Thu, 17 Jul 2008 10:29:02 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Jul 2008 12:16:33 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <anschneider@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
(This used to be commit d2682295f55a18d526434062834c033aa18e794b)

source3/libsmb/libsmb_context.c

index be26a92ca986762355bc261cd38f6eb0794bca7f..a9f0dd16b3b4cf677b8cb587eb93b13703af13ae 100644 (file)
@@ -625,7 +625,7 @@ smbc_init_context(SMBCCTX *context)
 const char *
 smbc_version(void)
 {
 const char *
 smbc_version(void)
 {
-        return samba_version_string();
+        return SAMBA_VERSION_STRING;
 }
 
 
 }