fix "dubious escape" warning of Studio compiler
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Sun, 8 Mar 2009 14:36:41 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Mar 2009 09:47:30 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
source3/lib/smbconf/testsuite.c

index b31dec0438dced9dd720e1b77d7814ea684a45e5..c83eeb805de506ce1359892956a4db665ce0a4ce 100644 (file)
@@ -214,7 +214,7 @@ static bool torture_smbconf_txt(void)
        printf("TEST: init\n");
        werr = smbconf_init_txt(mem_ctx, &conf_ctx, filename);
        if (!W_ERROR_IS_OK(werr)) {
-               printf("FAIL: text backend\[ failed: %s\n", win_errstr(werr));
+               printf("FAIL: text backend failed: %s\n", win_errstr(werr));
                ret = false;
                goto done;
        }