s3-rpcclient: allow to set offered size for enumkey command.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 9 Dec 2009 14:49:46 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Dec 2009 21:49:16 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
Guenther


No differences found