s4/drs: Remove unused structures and functions
authorKamen Mazdrashki <kamen.mazdrashki@postpath.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 14:28:38 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 13:05:50 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>

No differences found