s3-docs: fix eventlogadm manpage typo.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 7 Jan 2010 11:05:18 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 7 Jan 2010 11:07:22 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
Guenther

docs-xml/manpages-3/eventlogadm.8.xml

index 4c399a30cfd8015f7393bac8167d4ef3d47993b4..c104120598d431439f5d13b4e6e7b052325b07f4 100644 (file)
                <varlistentry>
                <term>
                <option>-o</option>
                <varlistentry>
                <term>
                <option>-o</option>
-               <literal>write</literal>
+               <literal>dump</literal>
                <replaceable>EVENTLOG</replaceable>
                <replaceable>RECORD_NUMBER</replaceable>
                </term>
                <replaceable>EVENTLOG</replaceable>
                <replaceable>RECORD_NUMBER</replaceable>
                </term>