s4:schema_load.c - Typo
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sun, 3 Jan 2010 18:54:53 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Tue, 5 Jan 2010 19:55:46 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/schema_load.c

index c7cd76a395af75593605f7d43f65756f2a0cc62f..c72911fe8973e5096bf4051c0aef07ca68b8672f 100644 (file)
@@ -102,7 +102,7 @@ static int dsdb_schema_from_schema_dn(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, struct ldb_module *mo
                                 "(objectClass=classSchema)");
        if (ret != LDB_SUCCESS) {
                ldb_asprintf_errstring(ldb, 
                                 "(objectClass=classSchema)");
        if (ret != LDB_SUCCESS) {
                ldb_asprintf_errstring(ldb, 
-                                      "dsdb_schema: failed to search attributeSchema objects: %s",
+                                      "dsdb_schema: failed to search classSchema objects: %s",
                                       ldb_errstring(ldb));
                goto failed;
        }
                                       ldb_errstring(ldb));
                goto failed;
        }