s4-smbtorture: skip QueryDomainInformationPolicy test against s3 in RPC-LSA.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 2 Nov 2009 15:51:00 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2009 21:13:28 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
Guenther

source4/torture/rpc/lsa.c

index 35a3b0a16b018f78e41aadde9853e54f72cef61e..76246525b2bc96ee29e2efc7c574df146bc14768 100644 (file)
@@ -2463,6 +2463,10 @@ static bool test_QueryDomainInfoPolicy(struct dcerpc_pipe *p,
        int i;
        bool ret = true;
 
        int i;
        bool ret = true;
 
+       if (torture_setting_bool(tctx, "samba3", false)) {
+               torture_skip(tctx, "skipping QueryDomainInformationPolicy test\n");
+       }
+
        torture_comment(tctx, "\nTesting QueryDomainInformationPolicy\n");
 
        for (i=2;i<4;i++) {
        torture_comment(tctx, "\nTesting QueryDomainInformationPolicy\n");
 
        for (i=2;i<4;i++) {