don't rely on shebang's perl path, call our $PERL instead
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Wed, 4 Mar 2009 15:52:12 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 7 Mar 2009 07:18:46 +0000 (08:18 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source4/selftest/tests.sh

index 39e6cff2744e7675b77ddef7e038e6ea3055af2c..821db064146eb0ff1daf6ac2c36c2be09db71b5a 100755 (executable)
@@ -291,7 +291,7 @@ if test x"${PIDL_TESTS_SKIP}" = x"yes"; then
    echo "Skipping pidl tests - PIDL_TESTS_SKIP=yes"
 elif $PERL -e 'eval require Test::More;' > /dev/null 2>&1; then
   for f in $samba4srcdir/../pidl/tests/*.pl; do
    echo "Skipping pidl tests - PIDL_TESTS_SKIP=yes"
 elif $PERL -e 'eval require Test::More;' > /dev/null 2>&1; then
   for f in $samba4srcdir/../pidl/tests/*.pl; do
-     plantest "pidl.`basename $f .pl`" none $PERL $f "|" $samba4srcdir/../lib/subunit/harness2subunit.pl
+     plantest "pidl.`basename $f .pl`" none $PERL $f "|" $PERL $samba4srcdir/../lib/subunit/harness2subunit.pl
   done
 else 
    echo "Skipping pidl tests - Test::More not installed"
   done
 else 
    echo "Skipping pidl tests - Test::More not installed"