s4:setup Updated Display Specifiers from Microsoft (with #s)
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 21:25:11 +0000 (07:25 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 21:29:57 +0000 (07:29 +1000)
This fixes the issue with the original files that they didn't have a
leading # in front of the comments, which caused our parsing scripts
much pain.  The files are now exactly as delivered.

Andrew Bartlett


No differences found