s3:registry: add db_context argument to regdb_delete_secdesc()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 3 Jul 2009 14:44:20 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 12:01:42 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
Michael


No differences found