s3:docs: fix copy and paste error in the idmap_tdb2 manpage
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 21 Jan 2009 09:38:49 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 21 Jan 2009 09:56:55 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
Michael

docs-xml/manpages-3/idmap_tdb2.8.xml

index 6b303b48226180fa61da3b4bebc95a95c2c51dea..3e61f7f527a297bf48e798340341e65cda412012 100644 (file)
 
        <programlisting>
        [global]
 
        <programlisting>
        [global]
-       # "idmap backend = tdb2" is redundant here since it is the default
        idmap backend = tdb2
        idmap uid = 1000000-2000000
        idmap gid = 1000000-2000000
        idmap backend = tdb2
        idmap uid = 1000000-2000000
        idmap gid = 1000000-2000000