examples: Make examples/VFS/Makefile.in FreeBSD-friendly
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 19:02:35 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 23:53:40 +0000 (00:53 +0100)
Autobuild-User: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sat Mar  3 00:53:43 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104

examples/VFS/Makefile.in

index 9591186..bbb66be 100644 (file)
@@ -26,16 +26,24 @@ libdir              = @libdir@
 
 VFS_LIBDIR     = $(libdir)/vfs
 
-# Auto target
-default: $(patsubst %.c,%.$(SHLIBEXT),$(wildcard *.c))
+all: skel_opaque.@SHLIBEXT@ shadow_copy_test.@SHLIBEXT@ \
+       skel_transparent.@SHLIBEXT@
 
-# Pattern rules
+skel_opaque.@SHLIBEXT@: skel_opaque.@OBJEXT@
+       @echo "Linking $@"
+       @$(CC) $(LDSHFLAGS) $(LDFLAGS) skel_opaque.@OBJEXT@ -o $@
+
+shadow_copy_test.@SHLIBEXT@: shadow_copy_test.@OBJEXT@
+       @echo "Linking $@"
+       @$(CC) $(LDSHFLAGS) $(LDFLAGS) shadow_copy_test.@OBJEXT@ -o $@
 
-%.$(SHLIBEXT): %.$(OBJEXT)
+skel_transparent.@SHLIBEXT@: skel_transparent.@OBJEXT@
        @echo "Linking $@"
-       @$(CC) $(LDSHFLAGS) $(LDFLAGS) -o $@ $<
+       @$(CC) $(LDSHFLAGS) $(LDFLAGS) skel_transparent.@OBJEXT@ -o $@
+
+# Pattern rules
 
-%.$(OBJEXT): %.c
+.c.@OBJEXT@:
        @echo "Compiling $<"
        @$(CC) $(FLAGS) -c $<