s3-srvsvc-idl: fix srvsvc_NetCharDevQEnum.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 30 Oct 2008 15:48:26 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 31 Oct 2008 01:44:28 +0000 (02:44 +0100)
Guenther

source3/librpc/idl/srvsvc.idl

index bdc6d50de3a00536433d6f1d39f264a9db7338f3..c60b4a4ce597de830e239eae3e2f2da037a4b16c 100644 (file)
@@ -120,13 +120,17 @@ import "security.idl", "svcctl.idl";
                [default] ;
        } srvsvc_NetCharDevQCtr;
 
                [default] ;
        } srvsvc_NetCharDevQCtr;
 
+       typedef struct {
+               uint32 level;
+               [switch_is(level)] srvsvc_NetCharDevQCtr ctr;
+       } srvsvc_NetCharDevQInfoCtr;
+
        /******************/
        /* Function: 0x03 */
        WERROR srvsvc_NetCharDevQEnum(
                [in,unique]   [string,charset(UTF16)] uint16 *server_unc,
                [in,unique]   [string,charset(UTF16)] uint16 *user,
        /******************/
        /* Function: 0x03 */
        WERROR srvsvc_NetCharDevQEnum(
                [in,unique]   [string,charset(UTF16)] uint16 *server_unc,
                [in,unique]   [string,charset(UTF16)] uint16 *user,
-               [in,out,ref]   uint32 *level,
-               [in,out,switch_is(*level),ref]   srvsvc_NetCharDevQCtr *ctr,
+               [in,out,ref]  srvsvc_NetCharDevQInfoCtr *info_ctr,
                [in]   uint32 max_buffer,
                [out,ref]   uint32 *totalentries,
                [in,out,unique]   uint32 *resume_handle
                [in]   uint32 max_buffer,
                [out,ref]   uint32 *totalentries,
                [in,out,unique]   uint32 *resume_handle