pdb_default_aliasinfo is just fine for pdb_ads right now
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 21:56:20 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 21:57:49 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
source3/passdb/pdb_ads.c

index 927c1aae5c4d17d959e48123356731f3f076812c..9753cdf712ed2d27b2a26af84f473ba8d04af7dd 100644 (file)
@@ -1107,13 +1107,6 @@ static NTSTATUS pdb_ads_delete_alias(struct pdb_methods *m,
        return NT_STATUS_OK;
 }
 
        return NT_STATUS_OK;
 }
 
-static NTSTATUS pdb_ads_get_aliasinfo(struct pdb_methods *m,
-                                     const DOM_SID *sid,
-                                     struct acct_info *info)
-{
-       return NT_STATUS_NOT_IMPLEMENTED;
-}
-
 static NTSTATUS pdb_ads_set_aliasinfo(struct pdb_methods *m,
                                      const DOM_SID *sid,
                                      struct acct_info *info)
 static NTSTATUS pdb_ads_set_aliasinfo(struct pdb_methods *m,
                                      const DOM_SID *sid,
                                      struct acct_info *info)
@@ -1767,7 +1760,7 @@ static void pdb_ads_init_methods(struct pdb_methods *m)
        m->del_groupmem = pdb_ads_del_groupmem;
        m->create_alias = pdb_ads_create_alias;
        m->delete_alias = pdb_ads_delete_alias;
        m->del_groupmem = pdb_ads_del_groupmem;
        m->create_alias = pdb_ads_create_alias;
        m->delete_alias = pdb_ads_delete_alias;
-       m->get_aliasinfo = pdb_ads_get_aliasinfo;
+       m->get_aliasinfo = pdb_default_get_aliasinfo;
        m->set_aliasinfo = pdb_ads_set_aliasinfo;
        m->add_aliasmem = pdb_ads_add_aliasmem;
        m->del_aliasmem = pdb_ads_del_aliasmem;
        m->set_aliasinfo = pdb_ads_set_aliasinfo;
        m->add_aliasmem = pdb_ads_add_aliasmem;
        m->del_aliasmem = pdb_ads_del_aliasmem;