nsswitch: fix the build of the winbind krb5 locator plugin.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 00:44:44 +0000 (02:44 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 00:56:18 +0000 (02:56 +0200)
Guenther

source3/Makefile.in

index 4f29aa43dff3632b821ff70a63b411c616a77059..7ac7a6feb85e784bdb2fb15296ae214e5c567b30 100644 (file)
@@ -2522,7 +2522,7 @@ bin/vlp@EXEEXT@: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(VLP_OBJ) $(LIBTDB)
 
 bin/winbind_krb5_locator.@SHLIBEXT@: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(WINBIND_KRB5_LOCATOR_OBJ) $(LIBWBCLIENT)
        @echo "Linking $@"
-       @$(SHLD) $(LDSHFLAGS) -o $@ $(WINBIND_KRB5_LOCATOR_OBJ) $(LIBWBCLIENT_LIBS) \
+       @$(SHLD) $(LDSHFLAGS) -o $@ $(WINBIND_KRB5_LOCATOR_OBJ) $(LIBWBCLIENT_LIBS) $(KRB5_LIBS) \
                @SONAMEFLAG@`basename $@`
 
 bin/pam_winbind.@SHLIBEXT@: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(PAM_WINBIND_OBJ) $(LIBTALLOC) $(LIBWBCLIENT)