s3: getgrent_state has been replaced by grent_state
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Dec 2009 11:51:09 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 26 Dec 2009 11:26:06 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
source3/winbindd/winbindd.c

index 597957d9d69df27412ae58fc4a124d628e18d87d..3f7a44e9dc97c1afd71379a23d864484b4533a53 100644 (file)
@@ -857,7 +857,7 @@ static bool remove_idle_client(void)
 
        for (state = winbindd_client_list(); state; state = state->next) {
                if (state->response == NULL &&
-                   !state->pwent_state && !state->getgrent_state) {
+                   !state->pwent_state && !state->grent_state) {
                        nidle++;
                        if (!last_access || state->last_access < last_access) {
                                last_access = state->last_access;