s4:acl module - intendation fix and comment enhancement
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 17:24:28 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 17:37:26 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/acl.c

index 1b02abcb8e21a74a84385841a116bf5a73d9908d..2f123145dbae22b4c3e1a97010036c4cf0083deb 100644 (file)
@@ -802,6 +802,7 @@ static int acl_modify(struct ldb_module *module, struct ldb_request *req)
                return LDB_ERR_OPERATIONS_ERROR;
        }
 
                return LDB_ERR_OPERATIONS_ERROR;
        }
 
+/* TODO Is this really right? */
 /*     if (what_is_user(module) == SECURITY_SYSTEM) */
                return ldb_next_request(module, req);
 
 /*     if (what_is_user(module) == SECURITY_SYSTEM) */
                return ldb_next_request(module, req);
 
@@ -813,7 +814,7 @@ static int acl_modify(struct ldb_module *module, struct ldb_request *req)
        ac->user_type = what_is_user(module);
        ac->sec_result = LDB_SUCCESS;
        if (!is_root_base_dn(ldb, req->op.mod.message->dn) && parent && !is_root_base_dn(ldb, parent)){
        ac->user_type = what_is_user(module);
        ac->sec_result = LDB_SUCCESS;
        if (!is_root_base_dn(ldb, req->op.mod.message->dn) && parent && !is_root_base_dn(ldb, parent)){
-         filter = talloc_asprintf(req,"(&(objectClass=*)(|(%s=%s)(%s=%s))))",
+               filter = talloc_asprintf(req,"(&(objectClass=*)(|(%s=%s)(%s=%s))))",
                                   ldb_dn_get_component_name(parent,0),
                                   ldb_dn_get_component_val(parent,0)->data,
                                   ldb_dn_get_component_name(req->op.mod.message->dn,0),
                                   ldb_dn_get_component_name(parent,0),
                                   ldb_dn_get_component_val(parent,0)->data,
                                   ldb_dn_get_component_name(req->op.mod.message->dn,0),