libds: added GUIDs for wellknown AD objects
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 02:18:10 +0000 (13:18 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 09:56:22 +0000 (20:56 +1100)
Pair-Programmed-With: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>

libds/common/flags.h

index 46d037253feb3905c89da1473901a337c9f703f2..40e40c312c12bdcd128086913333064299e8821c 100644 (file)
 #define DS_NTDSDSA_OPT_DISABLE_OUTBOUND_REPL    0x00000004
 #define DS_NTDSDSA_OPT_DISABLE_NTDSCONN_XLATE   0x00000008
 #define DS_NTDSDSA_OPT_DISABLE_SPN_REGISTRATION 0x00000010
 #define DS_NTDSDSA_OPT_DISABLE_OUTBOUND_REPL    0x00000004
 #define DS_NTDSDSA_OPT_DISABLE_NTDSCONN_XLATE   0x00000008
 #define DS_NTDSDSA_OPT_DISABLE_SPN_REGISTRATION 0x00000010
+
+/* wellknown GUID strings for AD objects. See MS-ADTS 7.1.1.4 */
+#define DS_GUID_COMPUTERS_CONTAINER                   "AA312825768811D1ADED00C04FD8D5CD"
+#define DS_GUID_DELETED_OBJECTS_CONTAINER             "18E2EA80684F11D2B9AA00C04F79F805"
+#define DS_GUID_DOMAIN_CONTROLLERS_CONTAINER          "A361B2FFFFD211D1AA4B00C04FD7D83A"
+#define DS_GUID_FOREIGNSECURITYPRINCIPALS_CONTAINER   "22B70C67D56E4EFB91E9300FCA3DC1AA"
+#define DS_GUID_INFRASTRUCTURE_CONTAINER              "2FBAC1870ADE11D297C400C04FD8D5CD"
+#define DS_GUID_LOSTANDFOUND_CONTAINER                "AB8153B7768811D1ADED00C04FD8D5CD"
+#define DS_GUID_MICROSOFT_PROGRAM_DATA_CONTAINER      "F4BE92A4C777485E878E9421D53087DB"
+#define DS_GUID_NTDS_QUOTAS_CONTAINER                 "6227F0AF1FC2410D8E3BB10615BB5B0F"
+#define DS_GUID_PROGRAM_DATA_CONTAINER                "09460C08AE1E4A4EA0F64AEE7DAA1E5A"
+#define DS_GUID_SYSTEMS_CONTAINER                     "AB1D30F3768811D1ADED00C04FD8D5CD"
+#define DS_GUID_USERS_CONTAINER                       "A9D1CA15768811D1ADED00C04FD8D5CD"