s3-samr: more accurateness in _samr_SetDomainInfo().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 8 May 2009 09:24:35 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 8 May 2009 20:15:31 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
Guenther

source3/rpc_server/srv_samr_nt.c

index 33048fb320cfa02d21b1d90b6ab7c379c784ffa7..0d87ad84ae71ca6cfc49f587dabdabf4d455b768 100644 (file)
@@ -6113,18 +6113,18 @@ NTSTATUS _samr_SetDomainInfo(pipes_struct *p,
                        pdb_set_account_policy(AP_MAX_PASSWORD_AGE, (int)u_expire);
                        pdb_set_account_policy(AP_MIN_PASSWORD_AGE, (int)u_min_age);
                        break;
-               case 0x02:
-                       break;
                case 0x03:
                        u_logout=nt_time_to_unix_abs((NTTIME *)&r->in.info->info3.force_logoff_time);
                        pdb_set_account_policy(AP_TIME_TO_LOGOUT, (int)u_logout);
                        break;
-               case 0x05:
+               case 0x04:
                        break;
                case 0x06:
                        break;
                case 0x07:
                        break;
+               case 0x09:
+                       break;
                case 0x0c:
                        u_lock_duration=nt_time_to_unix_abs((NTTIME *)&r->in.info->info12.lockout_duration);
                        if (u_lock_duration != -1)