s3:build: add LIBSMBCLIENT_LIBS and LIBSMBSHAREMODES_LIBS to Makefile
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 23:56:02 +0000 (01:56 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 1 Apr 2009 08:41:34 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
for completeness

Michael


No differences found