s3-spoolss: remove unused decode_printer_info_7.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 13:27:30 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 14:10:46 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
Guenther

source3/rpc_client/cli_spoolss.c

index c9d23efdf26513816666546fbaacc94b97b0506f..4c1d57e063f85253b10bbfd5587ed396c9df0023 100644 (file)
@@ -359,38 +359,6 @@ static bool decode_printer_info_3(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, RPC_BUFFER *buffer,
        return True;
 }
 
        return True;
 }
 
-/**********************************************************************
-**********************************************************************/
-
-static bool decode_printer_info_7(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, RPC_BUFFER *buffer,
-                               uint32 returned, PRINTER_INFO_7 **info)
-{
-       uint32 i;
-       PRINTER_INFO_7  *inf;
-
-       if (returned) {
-               inf=TALLOC_ARRAY(mem_ctx, PRINTER_INFO_7, returned);
-               if (!inf) {
-                       return False;
-               }
-               memset(inf, 0, returned*sizeof(PRINTER_INFO_7));
-       } else {
-               inf = NULL;
-       }
-
-       prs_set_offset(&buffer->prs,0);
-
-       for (i=0; i<returned; i++) {
-               if (!smb_io_printer_info_7("", buffer, &inf[i], 0)) {
-                       return False;
-               }
-       }
-
-       *info=inf;
-       return True;
-}
-
-
 /**********************************************************************
 **********************************************************************/
 
 /**********************************************************************
 **********************************************************************/