s4:operational module - move and enhancements
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 11:16:41 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Tue, 11 Aug 2009 10:59:15 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
This moves the "operational" LDB module to the right place under "dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules"
(suggested by abartlet) and enhances it for supporting dynamic generated
"primaryGroupToken" for AD groups. This should fix bug #6466.


No differences found