script: Fix the name of the script in autogenerated header file
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 06:31:12 +0000 (16:31 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 00:06:32 +0000 (10:06 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
script/mkparamdefs.pl

index d9784201a3cac3904908e177eb3faa787559ac1c..eacdebd12a6e59c23cdc79c4c9da1b4ed1bfba6b 100644 (file)
@@ -85,7 +85,7 @@ sub print_header($$$)
        my ($file, $header_name,$generate_scope) = @_;
        $file->("#ifndef $header_name\n");
        $file->("#define $header_name\n\n");
        my ($file, $header_name,$generate_scope) = @_;
        $file->("#ifndef $header_name\n");
        $file->("#define $header_name\n\n");
-$file->("/* This file was automatically generated by mkparmdefs.pl. DO NOT EDIT */\n\n");
+$file->("/* This file was automatically generated by mkparamdefs.pl. DO NOT EDIT */\n\n");
        $file->("/**\n");
        if ($generate_scope eq "GLOBAL") {
            $file->(" * This structure describes global (ie., server-wide) parameters.\n");
        $file->("/**\n");
        if ($generate_scope eq "GLOBAL") {
            $file->(" * This structure describes global (ie., server-wide) parameters.\n");