s4-smbtorture: Fix crash in RPC-LSA-LOOKUP
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 23:26:40 +0000 (01:26 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 23:32:44 +0000 (01:32 +0200)
Guenther

source4/torture/rpc/lsa_lookup.c

index 0124ce1741ad248753d43b743028f17b8ae571be..be7fe870514decb24da626212e1a594c55dce31d 100644 (file)
@@ -88,6 +88,7 @@ static NTSTATUS lookup_sids(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, uint16_t level,
 {
        struct lsa_LookupSids r;
        struct lsa_SidArray sidarray;
+       struct lsa_RefDomainList *domains;
        uint32_t count = 0;
        uint32_t i;
 
@@ -108,6 +109,7 @@ static NTSTATUS lookup_sids(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, uint16_t level,
        r.in.count = &count;
        r.out.names = names;
        r.out.count = &count;
+       r.out.domains = &domains;
 
        return dcerpc_lsa_LookupSids(p, mem_ctx, &r);
 }