Prevent reallocs of the talloc pool itself
authorSimo Sorce <ssorce@redhat.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 07:08:37 +0000 (03:08 -0400)
committerSimo Sorce <ssorce@redhat.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 13:58:06 +0000 (09:58 -0400)

No differences found