s4:dsdb Make dsdb_read_prefixes_from_ldb static
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 02:10:00 +0000 (13:10 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 05:51:03 +0000 (16:51 +1100)
source4/dsdb/schema/schema_init.c

index 74cf53d8f13d550b773665b3b54250835551bd3f..9dd3ce0ccc221ff01063a83bd7b242fc342f8b48 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,8 @@
 #include "param/param.h"
 #include "lib/ldb/include/ldb_module.h"
 
 #include "param/param.h"
 #include "lib/ldb/include/ldb_module.h"
 
+static WERROR dsdb_read_prefixes_from_ldb(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, struct ldb_context *ldb, uint32_t* num_prefixes, struct dsdb_schema_oid_prefix **prefixes);
+
 struct dsdb_schema *dsdb_new_schema(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, struct smb_iconv_convenience *iconv_convenience)
 {
        struct dsdb_schema *schema = talloc_zero(mem_ctx, struct dsdb_schema);
 struct dsdb_schema *dsdb_new_schema(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, struct smb_iconv_convenience *iconv_convenience)
 {
        struct dsdb_schema *schema = talloc_zero(mem_ctx, struct dsdb_schema);
@@ -519,7 +521,7 @@ WERROR dsdb_write_prefixes_from_schema_to_ldb(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, struct ldb_co
        return WERR_OK;
 }
 
        return WERR_OK;
 }
 
-WERROR dsdb_read_prefixes_from_ldb(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, struct ldb_context *ldb, uint32_t* num_prefixes, struct dsdb_schema_oid_prefix **prefixes)
+static WERROR dsdb_read_prefixes_from_ldb(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, struct ldb_context *ldb, uint32_t* num_prefixes, struct dsdb_schema_oid_prefix **prefixes)
 {
        struct prefixMapBlob *blob;
        enum ndr_err_code ndr_err;
 {
        struct prefixMapBlob *blob;
        enum ndr_err_code ndr_err;