libcli/security: fix the source3 build
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 2 Mar 2009 07:55:00 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 2 Mar 2009 07:56:22 +0000 (08:56 +0100)
metze

libcli/security/secace.c
libcli/security/secacl.c

index 4e8eddcb0be5dc65171b02b39d9ea6662146d311..7d87b1cd5eb4f122a393ea75500045d793af17bc 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@
 
 #include "includes.h"
 #include "librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_security.h"
-#include "libcli/security/security.h"
+#include "libcli/security/dom_sid.h"
 
 #define  SEC_ACE_HEADER_SIZE (2 * sizeof(uint8_t) + sizeof(uint16_t) + sizeof(uint32_t))
 
index 45640773b009448c977487d226dddca76a56aea7..f10cc0947daf9c1bba37ac3c6bfe34fd32f0b5ca 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@
  */
 
 #include "includes.h"
-#include "libcli/security/security.h"
+#include "librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_security.h"
 
 #define  SEC_ACL_HEADER_SIZE (2 * sizeof(uint16_t) + sizeof(uint32_t))