s3:smbd/globals.h: remove unused pollfd pointer
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 04:38:46 +0000 (05:38 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sun, 4 Mar 2012 22:18:10 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
metze

Autobuild-User: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sun Mar  4 23:18:10 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104

source3/smbd/globals.h

index 9a5823d..0c4b3b7 100644 (file)
@@ -452,12 +452,6 @@ struct smbd_server_connection {
        bool using_smb2;
        int trans_num;
 
-       /*
-        * Cache for calling poll(2) to avoid allocations in our
-        * central event loop
-        */
-       struct pollfd *pfds;
-
        struct files_struct *files;
        struct bitmap *file_bmap;
        int real_max_open_files;