pidl: Remove unnecessary _GNU_SOURCE define.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sat, 12 Sep 2009 23:31:13 +0000 (01:31 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 13 Sep 2009 00:01:37 +0000 (02:01 +0200)
pidl/tests/Util.pm

index cfc5cf3a99b73657238ebfc180c17a37fbff2e3c..ff876ec0391d1192722e4ade46bc5091353fefb0 100644 (file)
@@ -77,7 +77,6 @@ SKIP: {
 
        my $main = "
 #define uint_t unsigned int
 
        my $main = "
 #define uint_t unsigned int
-#define _GNU_SOURCE
 #include <stdint.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <stdint.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <stdio.h>