Set errno=ENOMEM if tevent_add_fd fails
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 19 May 2009 21:48:41 +0000 (23:48 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 19 May 2009 21:51:22 +0000 (23:51 +0200)
tevent_add_fd does not properly set that. At least in epoll and select this is
the only error condition.

Metze, please check!


No differences found