s4-smbtorture: fix comment in RPC-SAMR-LARGE-DC test.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 4 Jun 2009 19:14:25 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 4 Jun 2009 19:18:14 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
Andrew, I think you wanted to print this instead.

Guenther

source4/torture/rpc/samr.c

index 2e78c657846666c4abda95b99f769a279841eec0..f9eb294eebd64fad9459aaf8ca761667a2eba317 100644 (file)
@@ -6297,9 +6297,9 @@ static bool test_ManyObjects(struct dcerpc_pipe *p,
                "unexpected number of results returned in dispinfo call");
 #endif
        if (which_ops == TORTURE_SAMR_MANY_ACCOUNTS && num_enum != num_anounced + num_created) {
                "unexpected number of results returned in dispinfo call");
 #endif
        if (which_ops == TORTURE_SAMR_MANY_ACCOUNTS && num_enum != num_anounced + num_created) {
-               torture_comment(tctx, 
-                               "unexpected number of results (%u) returned in enum call, expected %u", 
-                               num_enum != num_anounced + num_created);
+               torture_comment(tctx,
+                               "unexpected number of results (%u) returned in enum call, expected %u\n",
+                               num_enum, num_anounced + num_created);
        }
        return ret;
 }
        }
        return ret;
 }