s4:min_versions: require ldb 0.9.9
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 11:54:49 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 12:49:15 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
metze

source4/min_versions.m4

index 34abaedbc9d961bdf170aadbea62826ce5b1772f..7cd02a555290c075bb8d4ef48d74e25dc47c2094 100644 (file)
@@ -2,5 +2,5 @@
 # if we use the ones installed in the system.
 define(TDB_MIN_VERSION,1.1.7)
 define(TALLOC_MIN_VERSION,2.0.0)
 # if we use the ones installed in the system.
 define(TDB_MIN_VERSION,1.1.7)
 define(TALLOC_MIN_VERSION,2.0.0)
-define(LDB_REQUIRED_VERSION,0.9.8)
+define(LDB_REQUIRED_VERSION,0.9.9)
 define(TEVENT_REQUIRED_VERSION,0.9.8)
 define(TEVENT_REQUIRED_VERSION,0.9.8)