Change uint_t to unsigned int in libcli
authorMatt Kraai <mkraai@beckman.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2010 17:41:24 +0000 (09:41 -0800)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 2 Feb 2010 06:18:17 +0000 (07:18 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>

No differences found