s3-registry: update to use new DLIST macros
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sat, 6 Feb 2010 01:41:57 +0000 (12:41 +1100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 23:42:00 +0000 (15:42 -0800)
(cherry picked from commit 3437713ad7e5bccafde30553a8232119fd2a9eb9)

source3/registry/regfio.c

index 5d9734b15e0526ef9138d3199d70f82864f2db55..c3873a894bba41960bcbd8634d1789cd2d1c6c97 100644 (file)
@@ -1815,8 +1815,8 @@ static int hashrec_cmp( REGF_HASH_REC *h1, REGF_HASH_REC *h2 )
                           if this is the first record, then just set the next and prev
                           offsets to ourself. */
 
                           if this is the first record, then just set the next and prev
                           offsets to ourself. */
 
-                       if ( nk->sec_desc->prev ) {
-                               REGF_SK_REC *prev = nk->sec_desc->prev;
+                       if ( DLIST_PREV(nk->sec_desc) ) {
+                               REGF_SK_REC *prev = DLIST_PREV(nk->sec_desc);
 
                                nk->sec_desc->prev_sk_off = prev->hbin_off + prev->hbin->first_hbin_off - HBIN_HDR_SIZE;
                                prev->next_sk_off = nk->sec_desc->sk_off;
 
                                nk->sec_desc->prev_sk_off = prev->hbin_off + prev->hbin->first_hbin_off - HBIN_HDR_SIZE;
                                prev->next_sk_off = nk->sec_desc->sk_off;