s4:objectguid LDB module - change counter variables to "unsigned" where appropriate
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sun, 7 Mar 2010 18:18:02 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sun, 7 Mar 2010 18:20:04 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/objectguid.c

index bfbf2b4511d06dd1867ff27db28fba7ddf45a463..7f95c9788b7611435b2ecd80df63a773e9a3e74e 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@
 
 static struct ldb_message_element *objectguid_find_attribute(const struct ldb_message *msg, const char *name)
 {
-       int i;
+       unsigned int i;
 
        for (i = 0; i < msg->num_elements; i++) {
                if (ldb_attr_cmp(name, msg->elements[i].name) == 0) {