s4-smbtorture: fix smbtorture after setprinter IDL fixes.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 09:33:41 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 09:43:32 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
Guenther

source4/torture/rpc/spoolss.c

index 91364541d0c88a179a46484f4a7d8e9165d204b0..65bc3619caf96ca3342da18daf3e448f8561ddb9 100644 (file)
@@ -953,8 +953,8 @@ static bool test_SetPrinter_errors(struct torture_context *tctx,
                struct spoolss_SetPrinterInfo5 info5;
                struct spoolss_SetPrinterInfo6 info6;
                struct spoolss_SetPrinterInfo7 info7;
                struct spoolss_SetPrinterInfo5 info5;
                struct spoolss_SetPrinterInfo6 info6;
                struct spoolss_SetPrinterInfo7 info7;
-               struct spoolss_DeviceModeInfo info8;
-               struct spoolss_DeviceModeInfo info9;
+               struct spoolss_SetPrinterInfo8 info8;
+               struct spoolss_SetPrinterInfo9 info9;
 
 
                info_ctr.level = levels[i];
 
 
                info_ctr.level = levels[i];
@@ -1075,8 +1075,8 @@ static bool test_SetPrinter_errors(struct torture_context *tctx,
 static void clear_info2(struct spoolss_SetPrinterInfoCtr *r)
 {
        if ((r->level == 2) && (r->info.info2)) {
 static void clear_info2(struct spoolss_SetPrinterInfoCtr *r)
 {
        if ((r->level == 2) && (r->info.info2)) {
-               r->info.info2->secdesc = NULL;
-               r->info.info2->devmode = NULL;
+               r->info.info2->secdesc_ptr = 0;
+               r->info.info2->devmode_ptr = 0;
        }
 }
 
        }
 }