Fix a size_t/int warning
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 24 May 2009 20:16:34 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 27 May 2009 09:54:14 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
source3/modules/nfs4_acls.c

index 04ea73f45e679af926c10c1525dc31b721eb0b64..0941eb94f5fe5fcbd9eda683607ef00256c54670 100644 (file)
@@ -316,7 +316,7 @@ static NTSTATUS smb_get_nt_acl_nfs4_common(const SMB_STRUCT_STAT *sbuf,
        }
 
        DEBUG(10, ("smb_get_nt_acl_nfs4_common successfully exited with sd_size %d\n",
-                  ndr_size_security_descriptor(*ppdesc, NULL, 0)));
+                  (int)ndr_size_security_descriptor(*ppdesc, NULL, 0)));
 
        return NT_STATUS_OK;
 }