s4:setup Mark 'cn' in secrets as case insensitive
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 07:22:26 +0000 (18:22 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2009 04:42:04 +0000 (15:42 +1100)
While this does not matter very much, others may later expect 'cn' to be case
insensitive.

Andrew Bartlett

source4/setup/secrets_init.ldif

index eb423a512230f33bcb57d7e01168e9412fe4556d..00a25a3ecefa0aa37e966b25a111660295037393 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@ dn: @INDEXLIST
 @IDXATTR: realm
 
 dn: @ATTRIBUTES
 @IDXATTR: realm
 
 dn: @ATTRIBUTES
+cn: CASE_INSENSITIVE
 realm: CASE_INSENSITIVE
 flatname: CASE_INSENSITIVE
 sAMAccountName: CASE_INSENSITIVE
 realm: CASE_INSENSITIVE
 flatname: CASE_INSENSITIVE
 sAMAccountName: CASE_INSENSITIVE